Craft · Crochet · Pretty

All of the anticipation

12 thoughts on “All of the anticipation

  1. I’ve just watched GoT. Brilliant, especially the opening scene.

    One of my cats loves Wimbledon. He sits there for ages watching the balls go back and forth.

    Like

  2. I’m another huge GoT fan!! Love it!! Jamie Lannnister is my secret crush – don’t tell my DH 😉 Coveting your GoT goodie bag!!

    Your top yarn reminds me of rhubarb and custard sweeties I used to buy by the quarter 🙂

    Like

    1. He is lovely to look at. Also he’s had quite a nice character arc so hes not such a baddie now.

      It reminds me of rhubarb and custard too! I think of them every time I see it. Go have a look at her shop, she’ll undoubtedly have more, also lots more to tempt you. She’s at lots of shows this year too I believe. Defintely worth following.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I also love Wimbledon. Having the tennis on in the background just sounds like summer to me!

    As for game of thrones, I’m back to being terrified of looking anywhere online as I’m waiting for the books and there are spoilers everywhere! I’m quite proud of myself for avoiding spoilers last season but I’m thinking I probably won’t be so lucky two years in a row!!
    The got mystery box looks lovely though!

    Like

    1. You’re completely right, it does sound like summer. It just reminds me of so many things.

      Ooh you are good! That must be really hard. Especially as they keep pushing the books back. I’ll have to remember to censor my posts from now on!

      Like

Leave a Reply

Normal For Glastonbury

Life in the Oddest Town in England

TheReporterandTheGirlMINUSTheSuperMan!

Personal blog, interracial relationships, dating, author, BWWM,

yarn and pencil

a creative life on the spectrum

Haggis and Half-Stitches

Wait, there's WHAT in that?

Dora Does

Crochet Design & Doralosophy

Jo-Creates

Knit one, Crochet too, then go make something to eat!

From Bad to Worsted

Knitting, crochet, and some other stuff

Connie's Creations

My little place on the web to share my creative spirit.

Heidi's Home Made Quilts and More

Making quilts and other neat stuff

owlaboutyarn.wordpress.com/

Indie dyer, geeky sewist, podcaster and all round good egg!

kmkat & her kneedles

It's about knitting the way Car Talk was about cars.

Stay at home stitching

Creative embroidery

Messyla has moved! Please visit messyla.com for my new blog.

Handmade cards and gifts. A little bit vintage and a little bit country.

Embroidery Adventures

join me on my embroidery adventures

Diane's Crochet

Crochet, Knitting, Yarn working, Crafts, & Cats

